Shopping Cart
Image of Mark Irwin

← Back to all Authors

Mark Irwin

Mark Irwin is the author of six collections of poetry, including three from BOA Editions: Quick, Now, Always (1996), White City (2000), and Bright Hunger (2004) Also the author of two volumes of translation and a book of essays, his work has appeared widely in many literary magazines including The American Poetry Review, The Atlantic, and the Paris Review. Irwin is the recipient of a The Nation/Discovery Award, four Pushcart Prizes, National Endowment for the Arts and Ohio Art Council Fellowships, two Colorado Council for the Arts Fellowships, two Colorado Book Awards, the James Wright Poetry Award, and fellowships from the Fulbright, Lilly, and Wurlitzer Foundations.  He currently teaches in the Graduate Creative Writing Program at the University of Southern California. For more information about Mark Irwin, visit

BOA Titles by Mark Irwin

Showing 3 Titles

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message