Shopping Cart
Image of Wayne Miller

← Back to all Authors

Wayne Miller

Wayne Miller is the author of the poetry collection Only the Senses Sleep (New Issues, 2006), and a chapbook, What Night Says to the Empty Boat (Notes for a Film in Verse) (Greentower, 2005). He is also coeditor of the anthology The New European Poets (Graywolf, 2008). He has received the George Bogin Memorial Award, the Lucille Medwick Memorial Award, a Ruth Lilly Fellowship, and the Bess Hokin Prize. His poetry has appeared in numerous literary publications, and he teaches at the University of Central Missouri, where he serves as Editor of Pleiades: A Journal of New Writing. His translation of Moikom Zeqo’s I Don’t Believe in Ghosts was published by BOA Editions in 2007.

BOA Titles by Wayne Miller

Showing 1 Titles

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message