Shopping Cart
Image of Robin McLean

← Back to all Authors

Robin McLean

Robin McLean's first short story collection, Reptile House (2015), won the BOA Short Fiction Prize and was a finalist for the Flannery O’Connor Short Story Prize in 2011 and 2012. McLean’s stories have appeared widely in such places as The Nashville Review, The Malahat Review, Gargoyle, The Common, and Copper Nickel, as well as the anthology American Fiction: The Best Unpublished Short Stories by Emerging Writers. For more about Robin McLean, visit

BOA Titles by Robin McLean

Showing 1 Titles

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message