Shopping Cart
Image of Richard Foerster

← Back to all Authors

Richard Foerster

Richard Foerster is the author of six collections of poetry, three from BOA Editions: Trillium (1998); Double Going (2002), named a notable book by the National Book Critics Circle; and The Burning of Troy (2006), winner of the Poetry Category for the 2007 Maine Literary Awards. His other numerous awards include the Discovery/The Nation Award, the Bess Hokin Prize from Poetry Magazine, and residency fellowships from Yaddo and the National Endowment for the Arts. Foerster also typesets all of BOA’s beautiful books.

BOA Titles by Richard Foerster

Showing 3 Titles

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message