Shopping Cart
Image of Peter Makuck

← Back to all Authors

Peter Makuck

Peter Makuck is the author of numerous collections of poetry, including six from BOA Editions: Mandatory Evacuation (2016), Long Lens: New & Selected Poems (2010), Off Season in the Promised Land (2005), Against Distance (1997), The Sunken Lightship (1990), and Where We Live (1982). Makuck is also the founder of Tar River Poetry, where he served as editor for nearly thirty years. For more information about Peter Makuck, visit

BOA Titles by Peter Makuck

Showing 6 Titles

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message