Shopping Cart
Image of Matthew Shenoda

← Back to all Authors

Matthew Shenoda

Matthew Shenoda is the author of three collections of poetry including one from BOA Editions, Seasons of Lotus, Seasons of Bone (2009). His collection Somewhere Else (Coffee House Press, 2005), was the winner of a 2006 American Book Award and was named one of 2005’s debut books of the year by Poets & Writers magazine.He is an associate professor in the Department of Creative Writing at Columbia College, Chicago. For more information about Matthew Shenoda, visit

BOA Titles by Matthew Shenoda

Showing 1 Titles

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message