Shopping Cart
Image of Mary Crow

← Back to all Authors

Mary Crow

Mary Crow is the author of five collections of poetry and four translations including three from BOA Editions: Borders (1989), I Have Tasted the Apple (1996) and Engravings Torn from Insomnia by Olga Orozco (2002) which she translated from the Spanish.  A Professor of English at Colorado State University in Fort Collins, Colorado, Crow has received many writing awards including a poetry fellowship from The National Endowment for the Arts and a Fulbright Creative Writing Award. She serves as the Poet Laureate of Colorado. For more information about Mary Crow, visit

BOA Titles by Mary Crow

Showing 3 Titles

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message