Shopping Cart
Image of John Logan

← Back to all Authors

John Logan

A. Poulin, Jr. considered John Logan "one of the superb lyrical poets of his generation." He is the author of fourteen collections of poetry, including two from BOA,The Bridge of Change: Poems 1974-1980 (1981), and John Logan: The Collected Poems (1989). Logan was also the author of fiction and literary criticism, and John Logan: The Collection Fiction was posthumously published by BOA in 1991. For more information about John Logan, visit

BOA Titles by John Logan

Showing 0 Titles

Sorry, there are no products in this collection