Shopping Cart
Image of Dorianne Laux

← Back to all Authors

Dorianne Laux

Dorianne Laux is the author of five collections of poetry, including three from BOA Editions: Awake (1990), selected by Philip Levine as a Winner of the A. Poulin Jr. Poetry Prize; What We Carry (1994), a finalist for the National Book Critics Circle Award; and Smoke (2000). Her most recent collection, The Book of Men (W.W. Norton, 2012) was the winner of the Patterson Prize. She is also the recipient of two Best American Poetry Prizes, a Pushcart Prize, two fellowships from The National Endowment for the Arts, and a Guggenheim Fellowship. For more information about Dorianne Laux, visit

BOA Titles by Dorianne Laux

Showing 2 Titles

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message