Shopping Cart
Image of Sean Thomas Dougherty

← Back to all Authors

Sean Thomas Dougherty

Sean Thomas Dougherty is the author of twelve books of poetry, including three from BOA Editions: Broken Hallelujahs (2007), Sasha Sings the Laundry on the Line (2010); and All You Ask For Is Longing: New & Selected Poems (2014). His awards include a Fulbright Lectureship in the Balkans and two Pennsylvania Council for the Arts Fellowships in Poetry. Dougherty received his MFA from Syracuse University and reads and conducts workshops around the country.

BOA Titles by Sean Thomas Dougherty

Showing 3 Titles