Shopping Cart
Image of Craig Morgan Teicher

← Back to all Authors

Craig Morgan Teicher

Craig Morgan Teicher is the author of four books of poems: Welcome to Sonnetville, New Jersey (BOA, 2021); The Trembling Answers (BOA, 2017), which won the 2015 Lenore Marshall Poetry Prize from the Academy of American Poets; To Keep Love Blurry (BOA, 2012); and Brenda Is in the Room and Other Poems (CLP, 2007), winner of the 2007 Colorado Prize for Poetry. He also wrote Cradle Book: Stories and Fables (BOA, 2010) and the chapbook Ambivalence and Other Conundrums (Omnidawn, 2014). His first collection of essays, We Begin in Gladness, was published by Graywolf in November, 2018.

Teicher edited Once and For AllThe Best of Delmore Schwartz (New Directions, 2016) and serves as a poetry editor for The Literary Review. He writes about books for many publications, including The New York Times Book ReviewThe LA Times, and NPR.He worked for many years at Publishers Weekly and is now Digital Director of The Paris Review He is a 2021 recipient of a fellowship from the Guggenheim Foundation. He lives in New Jersey with his wife and children. 

BOA Titles by Craig Morgan Teicher

Showing 5 Titles

Purchase options
Select a purchase option to pre order this product
Countdown header
Countdown message