Shopping Cart
Image of Bruce Beasley

← Back to all Authors

Bruce Beasley

Bruce Beasley is the author of seven collections of poetry, most recently Theophobia (BOA, 2012). Beasley is the recipient of the University of Georgia Press Contemporary Poetry Series Award for The Corpse Flower: New & Selected Poems (University of Washington Press, 2007), and the Colorado Prize for Poetry for Summer Mystagogia (University Press of Colorado, 1996). He has also been awarded three Pushcart Prizes, and fellowships from the National Endowment for the Arts and the Artist Trust. He is a professor of English at Western Washington University. His next collection of poetry, All Soul Parts Returned, will be published by BOA in fall 2017. For more information about Bruce Beasley, visit

BOA Titles by Bruce Beasley

Showing 1 Titles